Now on Goodreads: Shadow on the Hill


I’ve been a Goodreads user for a few years now. I remember life before Goodreads, but I wouldn’t want to go back to the days of thinking I could remember the titles of books I read about, or scribbling them on the backs of old receipts in my purse, or looking at a rereleased book with a new cover and wondering if I’d regoodreads artad it before. And now that I have a smartphone, I’m in love with being able to scan a barcode and add it to my to-read list!

Because of my love for this website, it was a extra special thing to finally be able to add Shadow on the Hill: The True Story of a 1925 Kansas Murder to the site and become an official Goodreads author.

If you’re a Goodreads user, you can now add Shadow on the Hill to your Goodreads to-read list! And if you’re a big reader who hasn’t used Goodreads…check it out. It’s a fabulous way to keep track of your reading and take it with you on your phone.

5 thoughts on “Now on Goodreads: Shadow on the Hill

Share Your Thoughts

